Raritan Township Municipal Utilities Authority
365 Old York Road
Flemington, NJ 08822

Phone:(908) 782 7453
Fax:(908 782 7466

We are located at GPS location:
North 40° 30' 53", West 74° 48' 20"

The Commissioners of the Raritan Township MUA are appointed to five year terms by The Township of Raritan.
2023 Board of Commissioners
Mr. John Tully, Chairperson (2020-2025)
Mr. Gary M. Hazard, Vice-Chairperson (2022 - 2027)
Mr. Jeffrey J. Anclien, Treasurer (2022-2026)
Mr. Frank Scipione, Secretary (2022-2024)
Mr. Scott A. Sipos Asst. Treasurer (2023-2028)

The Board of Commissioners meets on the third Thursday of each month at 5:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the Administration Building at 365 Old York Road, Flemington, NJ 08822.

The February Meeting is the Reorganization Meeting. The December Meeting is the Rate Hearing Meeting.

Meeting dates/times sometimes change due to schedule conflicts; notices of meeting changes are listed in the Legal Notice Section of the Hunterdon County Democrat and the Courier News and in the News/Info section of this website.

Link to 2023 RTMUA meeting schedule.

Capacity - Expansion:
John Tully
Frank Scipione
Gary M. Hazard
Scott A. Sipos
John P. Tully
Frank Scipione
Plant & Collections:
John P. Tully
Scott A. Sipos
Jeffrey Anclien
Flemington Borough Liaison:
John P. Tully.
Raritan Twp. Liaison:
Frank Scipione
Readington Twp. Liaison:
Frank Scipione
Liaison Between Commissioners
and Chief Operator / Director:

John P. Tully