Raritan Township Municipal Utilities Authority
365 Old York Road
Flemington, NJ 08822

Phone:(908) 782 7453
Fax:(908 782 7466

We are located at GPS location:
North 40 30' 53", West 74 48' 20"

Contact RTMUA
RTMUA Home
Billing
Forms
Fees & Schedules
Emergency
Job Opportunities
RTMUA Staff

 

 


RTMUA Staff and Professionals


 
Chief Operator/Director
Gregory LaFerla
365 Old York Road
Flemington, NJ 08822
(908)782-7453 X 17
glaferla@rtmua.com
 
Maintenance Supervisor Mike Sciss
365 Old York Road
Flemington, NJ 08822
(908)782-7453 X 22
msciss@rtmua.com
 
Manager Accounts
Payable and Human
Resources
Pamela Struening
365 Old York Road
Flemington, NJ 08822
(908)782-7453 X 15
pstruening@rtmua.com
 
Customer Biller Samantha Hallinger
365 Old York Road
Flemington, NJ 08822
(908)782-7453 X 12
shallinger@rtmua.com
 
Executive Secretary Regina Nicaretta
365 Old York Road
Flemington, NJ 08822
(908)782-7453 X 10
rnicaretta@rtmua.com
 
Laboratory Supervisor Jennifer Loudon
365 Old York Road
Flemington, NJ 08822
(908)782-7453 X 19
jloudon@rtmua.com
 


 
Legal Counsel Watts Tice & Skowronek
171 Main Street
Flemington, NJ 08822
(908)782-5315
Attn: C. Gregory Watts
gw@wtslegal.com
 
Consulting Engineer Johnson, Mirmiran, & Thompson
1200 Lenox Drive; Suite 101
Trenton, NJ 08648
(609)512-3418
Attn: Daniel A. Madden, P.E
dmadden@jmt.com
 
Special Projects Engineer Mott MacDonald
111 Wood Avenue South
Iselin, NJ 08830-4112
(973)379-3400
Attn: Nancy C. Wohlleb, P.E
nancy.wohlleb@hatchmott.com
 
Auditor Bowman & Company
601 White Horse Rd
Voorhees, NJ 08043
(856)435-6200
Attn: Timothy F. Kiel
TKiel@bowmanllp.com
 
Special Counsel Tyler & Carmeli
1 AAA Drive, Suite 204
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
(609)631-0600
Attn: Margaret Carmeli
mcarmeli@tcglaw.com
 
Bond Counsel McManimon, Scotland & Baumann, LLC
75 Livingston Avenue, 2nd Floor
Roseland, NJ 07068
(973)622-4855
Attn: Christopher B. Langhart
clanghart@msbnj.com